Latest Products http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in Latest Products Sat, 16 Nov 2019 02:26:08 +0530 en-us http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in Paper Carry Bags http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/paper-carry-bags-supplier.htm http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/paper-carry-bags-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. When it comes to payment, we offer convenient and practical methods to our clients. We undertake both online and offline payment methods which are hassle free and safe for the clients. Writing Pads http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/writing-pads-supplier.htm http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/writing-pads-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired team of professionals who make sure that the material, required for manufacturing products, is of high quality standards and sourced from the trusted places only.We team makes sure that all the trade transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. Office Files http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/office-files-supplier.htm http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/office-files-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the stern check on packaging procedures, we ensure that the products are packed using the finest packaging material, followed by a stringent check of the whole batch by the professionals. We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. Cardboard Photo Frames http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/cardboard-photo-frames-manufacturer.htm http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/cardboard-photo-frames-manufacturer.htm Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. We provide customized as well as standard packaging of the products. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients. Fancy Slip Box http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/fancy-slip-box-manufacturer.htm http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/fancy-slip-box-manufacturer.htm Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our procedures of payment are practical, appropriate, and clear. We utilize secure online and offline payment methods for our safety as well as of patrons. We make sure the payment is done with proper documentation. Designed to brave shipping and handling related damages, our packaging materials are industrial grade and keep the products protected. Thus, ensuring products remain brand new. Fancy Decorative Boxes http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/fancy-decorative-boxes-supplier.htm http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/fancy-decorative-boxes-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We follow a stringent quality procedure to ensure that only a qualitative range of products should be delivered at buyer's end. Office Notebooks http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/office-notebooks-supplier.htm http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/office-notebooks-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 If you are seeking high quality products in Delhi(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. Stationery Organizer http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/stationery-organizer-supplier.htm http://www.barakhaenterprises.co.in/stationery-organizer-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider.